Testimonials

Jennifer B.

December 2016

5/5

“Professional and courteous”

Donald S. 

December 2016

5/5

“The problem soon becomes overwhelming and your crews ability to give sense and order to the process was very comforting”

Richard C.

December 2016

5/5

“Very professional and entire staff were a great team to get the job done from start to finish. Excellent planning and did everything on a timely manner as discussed. Thank you for excellent service.”

Becky H.

November 2016 

5/5 Stars

“Very quick response, and worked easily with my insurance”

 

Christine B.

October 2016

5/5 Stars

“I had the best crew from ServiceMaster. They were very respectful and very polite. I recommend to anyone that needs this service.”

 

Ronald and Marie I.

October 2016

5/5 Stars

“Professional , prompt, kind.”

Tim and Barbara R.

April 2015

5/5 stars

“EVERYONE we have dealt with has been top notch. They have been just excellent to work with at a time that has been quite stressful for us.”

Thomas and Patricia I.

April 2015

5/5 stars

“Great follow up. Very fast and always kept us up to date with what was going on.”

Matthew and Rebecca E.

June 2015

5/5 stars

“The folks we worked with were very helpful, kind and professional. They did their job efficiently and walked us through the process.”

John C.

June 2015

5/5 stars

“Straightforward help when we were very concerned about what to do. No overselling, no scare tactics just totally honest and professional. Got the job done!”

 

Holly C.

July 2015

5/5 stars

“Very professional workers, kept in constant communication with us during the process.”

 

Greg and Linda S.

July 2015

5/5 stars

“Brandon, and Malu who coordinated the project were exceptional. We would like to thank all who helped in this massive flood of our home.”

 

Don S.

July 2015

5/5 stars

“Clear communication and friendliness of those who serve with you.”

 

Michele M.

August 2015

5/5 stars

“Everything was explained in great detail so that we knew exactly what was going to happen and why. The followup was fantastic, we never had to worry about when the work was going to get done and had time to schedule what we needed done. Very professional and helpful.”

Kristen and Mark H.

August 2015

5/5 stars

“Thoroughness and courtesy. The techs displayed a lot a knowledge about what they were going to do and what they did. They were very courteous and thorough in explaining all that they were going to do and why. We were very impressed! Thank you!”

Craig L.

August 2015

5/5 stars

“Your people were timely, informative, helpful, and efficient. Things were dried and saved that were thought lost.”

 

Michele W.

August 2015

5/5 stars

“Polite technicians who answered all my questions. Daily follow up while the process was on going. Very patient managers who worked with me during this very stressful time. This company promptly answered my initial call and was the first to come out and survey the damage. They began the mitigation service promptly and worked very actively with me to ensure the job was complete. They wanted to be sure they provided only the services needed and did not tack on excess charges.”

 

Toni and Anita W.

September 2015

5/5 stars

“Sadly, it is very rare these days to see such outstanding employees.  The young men who worked in our basement exhibited an amazing work ethic.  In addition to their commitment to seeing that the job was correctly done, they impressed us with their courtesy, their respectful attitudes toward us and our property and their willingness to stay extra hours to accomplish their tasks.  Their efforts substantially reduced our anxiety and frustration over having this setback, making this a much less traumatic experience than it might have been.”

 

John E.

October 2015

5/5 stars

“Your people were friendly and efficient, and you did a great job.”

 

George L.

October 2015

4.5/5 Stars

“Your employees are polite and smart, It is a pleasure to have them in our home.”

 

Mark P.

November 2015

5/5 Stars

“Brian and James were knowledgeable and hardworking, worked from 12:30 – 6:30 with only one 10-151minute break, cleaned everything up before they left, moved damaged cabinets downstairs and damaged wood outside as requested”

Stephen K.

December 2015

5/5 Stars

“Very quick and very thorough. They even took the time to explain the process and the applicable laws involved.”

James and Debbi R.

January 2016

5/5 Stars

“Very responsive to mitigate our basement water disaster. Great follow up on a daily basis until the mitigation was complete. All three personnel we met were very professional.”

Stacy W.

February 2016

4.5/5 Stars

“I was needing help and was able to get that immediately”

Michelle F.

February 2016

5/5 Stars

“Very courteous staff. Prompt arrival and quick to do what needed to be done.”

Gerda M.

September 2016

5/5 Stars

“Very professional. All questions were answered. Caring, compassionate employees. Daily visits until the job is completed.”

Vernon and Teresa G.

August 2016

5/5 Stars

“You willingly gave explanation and further information. You gave the overall process so we weren’t left in the dark. Your people were courteous and prompt and on time.”

Mark M.

August 2016

5/5 Stars

“The crew was very meticulous and did a very good job. Follow up was done every day after and by day 3 all equipment was removed.”

James V.

August 2016

5/5 Stars

“The service tech, Brian, did a very good job. It appears our hardwood floors will not have to be sanded/stripped/restained, as originally thought. This will save a lot of time and money, not to mention inconvenience.

Don H.

July 2016

“I spoke with Tim via phone on the evening of my basement flood event.  He was superb!  While empathizing with my dilemma and being patient, (1) he helped me determine the source of water infiltration; (2) listed potential hazards and risks of standing water; (3) discussed an option for evacuating the water myself using their equipment in order to save money and (4) gave me ideas for how to do so efficiently.  I did not take advantage of their services because i discovered after our phone conversation that my flood problem was not as severe as i initially thought.  I will certainly contact Service Master in the future should i encounter flood-related issues again.”

Pikes Peak Historical Street Railway Foundation

July 2016

“Before RTD donated its six historic vehicles to us, raccoons in its Denver yards made five of them their homes, leaving heaps of their deposits, which we be believed contained spores that could infect humans with the dangerous roundworm. When we inquired about the best way to dispose of this waste, the folks at ServiceMaster of Colorado Springs generously offered to disinfect three of the vehicles we pointed out – a 1940 electric trolley bus and two 1959 Mack city buses – and arrived on a Sunday morning with a fleet of four vehicles and 15 employees who donated their time to completely disinfect, clean and sanitize the interiors of the three buses. We are profoundly grateful and recommend this firm to anyone who needs to have any type of cleanup performed. Their work has allowed us to begin the restoration process on these three vehicles.”

Judy C.

June 2016

5/5 Stars

“I thought the whole experience was very positive and professional. I am a trained property and casualty adjuster. I was impressed by the prompt and competent service: Appointments were kept on time; the estimate was detailed and inclusive; phone calls and e-mails were returned quickly; and the work itself was very professional and done on time. Stony, the crew chief was a pleasure to work with.”

Linda B.

April 2016

5/5 Stars

“Being a family oriented company gives off comforting vibes to their customers. Very happy with the service and the many people who helped get my life back together. From the super hard-working Dalton and Zak to Stony and Russ, all I came in contact with were very professional and caring people and made a terrible experience not so bad…thanks for your help!”

Barry and Cindy S.

April 2016

5/5 Stars

“You were here when we needed you, you were clean and thorough, patient with our questions, and did a great job.”

Ryan Hilton

April 2016

5/5 Stars

“You cleaned up the doody water instead of myself, which is very much appreciated. Everyone involved was friendly, funny, courteous, and professional.”

William D.

April 2016

5/5 Stars

“Your work crew were prompt, professional and very courteous. As soon as the plumbing was repaired they were literally waiting to get right in and take over. Every step was explained and follow up visits were scheduled and kept to. They gave me confidence that the water mitigation was going to be done with care and consideration.”

Roger C.

March 2015

5/5 stars

“The crew did a great job and kept us informed of what they were doing and why they were doing it. Thanks for the good work!”

 Patricia L.

March 2016

5/5 Stars

“Service Master was quick, thorough and efficient. They were easy to work with and we were very pleased. ”

Anna and Warren Watties

March 2016

5/5 Stars

“ServiceMaster is professional, timely, thorough, and trustworthy.”

Nicole C.

February 2016

5/5 Stars

“What can we say! Excellent work, on time and made sure the work was done to satisfaction. Thank you so much for getting this done quickly so I can get on with my life and have my place back without the fear.”

Kerry and Nancy O.

February 2016

5/5 Stars

“You certainly have the know-how and the machinery to tackle a flooded basement. Russ was very knowledgeable and caring. He quickly assessed the disaster (!) and brought the needed equipment. I was impressed that he and Brandon did all of the heavy lifting–moving a pool table, bookshelves, etc. They took all of the burden off my shoulders. He checked on the progress every day until Service Master’s work was completed.”

Kathy H.Lonnie A.

October 2014

5/5 stars

“I would like to tell you how grateful I am. Twice since my husband passed in 2002, I have had issues requiring extensive repairs to the home…. Servicemaster came in late at night and began moving furniture and packing everything, and setting up equipment to drain water which covered the entire lower level of the home. They were able to dry the area and prevent damage to the walls and keep mold from forming. I can’t thank them enough. They were able to work with me present, and were considerate of that fact. Accidents happen, but with companies like these, they make a big difference. Keep up the good work!”

Kathy H.

October 2014

5/5 stars

“They are very fast and courteous and would answer any question I had.”

Gerald V.

September 2014

5/5 stars

“Even when insurance said no, you said yes!!! Put customer 1st!!!!! Thanks”

Ricardo T.

September 2014

5/5 stars

“Professional, timely and courteous service. Lance was a VERY hard worker. In fact the whole team did a fantastic job. They made it a less stressful endeavor.”

Mike & Louise D.

July 2014

5/5 stars

“We just wanted to say “Thank You” for your help last week after the washing machine flooded parts of the house. Your explanation of what was going to take place helped us through a difficult time and you confidence that all would be taken care of gave us hope on a very dismal day. We must commend your staff, especially Jody. He was nothing short of wonderful. He arrived here between 4 and 5PM last Wednesday and worked until after midnight to get all the blowers set up, took up the flooring in the laundry room and just made sure everything was set to get the drying process started. Each time he came, again on Friday and then yesterday, he just worked tirelessly. Jody removed all the equipment yesterday and our house returned to being very quiet. He was always professional and extremely personable and represents your company in a very positive manner. You are very fortunate to have such a valuable employee. Thank you so much for everything.”